Category: DEFAULT

Bitter Pill - Cant Say - The Kings Of Crunchska (CD, Album)

Download Bitter Pill - Cant Say - The Kings Of Crunchska (CD, Album)
Label: Not On Label - CS0004 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Ska


Yesterday - Matt Monro - Yesterday (Vinyl), Overwritten I - Pedaltone - Pedaltone (CD, Album), La Pelle Nera - Various - Negri Bianchi (CD), Summer Fly - Various - House Passion 2 (CD), Papillon - Secret Garden - Songs From A Secret Garden (CD, Album), Turn It Around - Various - Skank For Brains (Saturday Matinee) (CD), Angel Of Mine - Fiona (5) - Fionas Moment (CD, Album), Why Did You Lie - Raymond Jones - Naked Soul (CD, Album), Primrose Hill - Madness - The Rise & Fall (Vinyl, LP, Album), Broadway Rundown - RMS (4) - Live At The Venue 1982 (CD, Album), November Spawned A Monster - Morrissey - Live At Earls Court (CD, Album), Voodoo Step - Clipz - Showtime EP (Vinyl), Rap Scholar (LP Version - Clean) - Das EFX Featuring Redman - Rap Scholar (CD), Silly Questions - Rangers (5) - 1 (Cassette, Album)


  • Mikagami says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Kings Of Crunchska on Discogs.
  • Kijin says:
    Discogs: CD, The Kings Of Crunchska. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  • Vudogore says:
    Bitter Pill is the debut studio album of the Irish singer-songwriter Gavin was released in Ireland on 20 November and its international release was on 11 March It was released on Good Soldier Songs and Believe, LLP under exclusive license to Capitol Records, Sony Music and Warner Bros. Records.. The album peaked at number 5 on the Irish Albums Chart and made it to number 52 Label: Good Soldier Songs and Believe, LLP under .
  • Dorn says:
    Oct 06,  · This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue.
  • Gojinn says:
    Das CD-Album "Bitter Pill" von Gavin James () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  • Tubar says:
    I absolutely love this album. The first two tracks just grab you and demand attention. From then on there's no way back - all the tracks are superb. Favourite tracks are Bitter Pill, Can't Break Me Down and Postcards from the Past. A special mention for the title track - the (autobiographal) lyrics are excellent. The best album of /5().
  • Kigalar says:
    Sep 04,  · Bitter Pill Lyrics: Would it make you feel better, babe / If I told you I've been feeling things you don't believe in? / Thinking that I'm seeing things / Your heart is in the ground and my head's.
  • Dimi says:
    Oct 23,  · 1. Bitter Pill 2. Can’t Break Me Down 3. Save Me Now 4. One Breath Away 5. Postcards From The Past 6. Kings & Queens Of The Underground 7. Eyes Wide Shut 8. Ghosts In My Guitar 9. Nothing To Fear Love And Glory Whiskey And Pills. Band members: Billy Idol – Vocals Steven Stevens – Guitar Billy Morrison – Guitar Stephen McGrath.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *